We just updated (Windows) from 2.0.36 to 2.1.19 and the new version doesn’t show any of the existing backups/users. How do we get the new version to show this?
When we look in the settings tab, everything is reset/blank (none of our info shows). Clients (internet only in use) cannot access the server, login page is blank as well.
Thanks in advance for any help here!!!