I noticed that the client folder path is not saved in the backup. I haven’t found a setting for this. Is this possible?
For example in the client included folders might look like:
And then in the backup there will be the following directory without including the parent folder’s path.
I am new to using UrBackup and so far am really enjoying and appreciating this software. Thank you so much!