Removing all file backups

Hi,

After testing URBackup for a while with both File and Image backups, I’ve decided to stick with Image backups only and tried to delete all File backups. After disabling File backups in all profiles, I was able to delete all but the last File backup which does not have a Delete button next to it.

How do I remove the last File backups for all profiles and recover the remaining disk space used by them ?

Thanks for a great software.

URFan

Under Settings: File Backups, check both Interval for full and incremental backups Disabled boxes and set each maximum and minimum number of file backups to 0. The next cleanup pass will delete all file backups from matching Clients automatically.

As always you may use Group or Separate Client settings to restrict which Clients are affected by the File settings.