I am not sure if this is a bug or I am doing something wrong and wonder if anyone else has seen this behaviour.
I have cleared the archived flag from several backups across a few clients but after the cleanup runs I notice the archived flag has been reset (to ticked) and the count down to auto clearance is continuing as before.
If I clear the flag and click delete the backup is deleted during the cleanup.
Once the count down has expired the flag clears as expected.
Am I doing anything wrong or have I misunderstood how these controls work?