Option to set which clients get which client software


#1

Currently if you have any clients with CBT the update mechanism causes the CBT client to be delivered to all clients CBT enabled in settings or otherwise… and the buggy POS causes me endless grief… I’d like the option in the web GUI to send the others the normal client and save myself a lot of earache from people complaining from the issues it causes!