I have two machines configured to backup to a single instance of UrBackup. As I need the same items backed up from each I have assigned both to a group in the Settings:
Neither of them are marked to have their own settings:
Within the config for the group in the File Backups section, both full and incremental backups are set to disabled:
Within the Status page, under File backup status one is showing as “No recent backup” with a red background whilst the other is showing “Disabled” on a green background:
I would have expected both to show Disabled as this backup type is disabled. Alternatively, it’d be nice if they showed the same thing rather than completely different statuses.