Using UrBackup 2.1.19
I used the button “delete client” located in urbackup status page. Now I want that client back again, but I can’t figure how to do that. Already reinstalled te client program on the client computer, and also tried with “Add new client” button in cp status page. But still not working.
PD: I also manually deleted the client folder when deleted the client from cp.
Edit: It worked after running cleanup.bat on the server.