I ran a full file backup this morning just for testing, and after it successfully finished it showed the backup at “0 Bytes” as seen above. Also, the red delete button is missing so I am unable to “gracefully” delete it. I’m assuming if I delete it physically on the drive it will still show in the web panel and be stuck there forever.
I navigated to the physical location of it on the drive and it is NOT 0 bytes, it’s 92GB which is what I expected.
Not really sure what happened here, couldn’t find anything in the manual either. No luck on google too.