Is there a way to force UrBackup server to immediately remove client? I am experimenting with UrBackup so I often need to remove the client completely and start again. I have tried to set clean-up time window to 1-7/0-24 but the clients do not get removed anyway. Now it’s already 30 hours and the clients I wanted removed are still there.
Thanks very much,