We keep backups of personnel who have left their jobs for a certain period of time. However, in this case, it seems as if these clients are not backed up.
It wouldn’t be bad if there was a client archiving option that would back up within a specified period or delete the last full backup at the end of the period.
In this way, we would see only active users in the control panel and the capacity would be better managed.
what are you thinking?