Excluded directory entered from the server won't synchronise with client

Hey there,

I have a working urbackup server running but some parameters won’t synchronise between my server and my test client.
While going under Settings > File backups, Excluded files and Default directories to backup won’t synchronise with my Client, which is keeping default parameters.

To me, it’s coming from the fact I installed urbackup.exe on my client using /S options to make it silent so it let default parameters while installing.

Any way to force these two parameters to synchronise with my server (not one by one) ?
Thanks !