Is it possible to disable snapshot creation while doing file backup - either for certain paths or whole client?
Could not find it in the manual nor in FAQ.
I am backing up a path that I know will not have VSS support, and satus page always shows “Completed with issues”. I would like urbackup to not try snapshot creation so that I would notice if there are other issues with said client.
Windows client, Linux server