I enabled the server confirm switch, and on the web ui the restore button appeared.
I think it’s very nice and we would like to do restore this way.
But then it s dangerous to not have at least a warning box that pop up telling something like “are you sure ? this will replace
Maybe as a bonus an option that allow to restore a folder or file in a folder.new or something (Change the destination path).
Maybe an agent could transmit the info in live