I’ve been out of the loop for a while and updated my urbackup (server and clients) to the latest.
Before I had an option to set/unset config specifically for a client. Can’t find that any longer in 2.5.
I have some groups. But when I check the list of client all of them have an “" which I remember was the indicator that just that client had a specific setting.
As, mentioned above, now all my client in the list has a "”. How do I make them use the group (or general client) config again?
I’ve tried searching the manual and here in the forum but can’t really pinpoint my answer.