I cannot delete all backups

Hi,

I have latest versions as of today.

I created a first backup. On the backups page, the „Actions“ column shows nothing.

Then I created another backup. Now I can delete the oldest one but the newest shows no Delete button.

What if I want to delete all? Is there an possibility within the WebGUI?

Only by removing (deleting) the client, which will delete all backups, the Web GUI protects the most recent backup.

1 Like