Hi, I am having a issue while creating multiples users. Basically a user should be able to manage his own clients and backup and he should not be able to access any other clients of another user.
Eg - User1 - Adds clientA and ClientB in webinterface
User2 - Adds clientC and clientD in webinterface
Now user1 should no be able to see user2’s clients and both the users should manage their backup and restore individually.
Is there a way this can be achieved by adding user rights in webinterface?