Can any one tell me how to disable automatic adding clients to server pelase?
I have two urBackup servers on my network.
I would like all clients to by added to urB01 as default. I would like to chose host which will be asses to urB02.
Could any one give me advice where I can find option on urBackup web gui to disable automatic adding clients please?
At the moment after installation client chosing random server, which is unexceptable.