We have many clients that are not updating. We had “auto update” checked, but did not have the “silent install” checked. How do we force the clients to “check in” if you will and download/install even after the initial request has already been sent. I’m assuming the users didn’t know what the popup was and closed out of the upgrade/update screen from Urbackup.
Thanks in advance.